Rugby World Cup

Rugby World Cup Betting

The 7th Rugby World Cup is scheduled to be held in New Zealand which will be their largest ever sporting event. Over 70,000 fans are expected to visit. The event will run for seven weeks commencing on 7th September in Eden Park with the final scheduled for New Zealands labour day weekend – Sunday 23rd October. The final is to be held in Auckland.

The tournament will feature 20 teams. First up is New Zealand v Tonga.

Rugby Betting with Online Betting World.

Get involved with Online Betting World. Finding you all the very best Rugby Betting sign up bonuses to help you get more bets online without spending a fortune. When you first sign up for a new account with many of the top online gaming portals, they will offer you a sign up bonus to help you get started.

Online Rugby Betting Sign Up Bonuses

Find great online Rugby betting sign up bonuses and offers Online with Online Betting World, and get free bets with some of the biggest and best online gaming companies. Get your bonus sign up for the Rugby World Cup.

  • Pool A – New Zealand, France, Tonga, Canada, Japan
  • Pool B – Argentina, England, Scotland, Georgia, play-off winner
  • Pool C – Australia, Ireland, Italy, Russia, United States
  • Pool D – South Africa, Wales, Fiji, Manu Samoa, Namibia

Comments are closed.